logo IAGL


   Research Teaching Conferences People    Links Collaborations

Astrobiology in the solar system:

Emmanuelle Javaux astrobiology E.Javaux@ulg.ac.be, Javaux@astro.ulg.ac.be
Jean-Pierre Swings AURORA swings@astro.ulg.ac.be

Exoplanet detection and characterization:

Jean Surdej interferometry surdej@astro.ulg.ac.be
Pierre Riaud coronography riaud@astro.ulg.ac.be
Olivier Absil interferometry absil@astro.ulg.ac.be
Dimitri Mawet coronography mawet@astro.ulg.ac.be

Extragalactic Astrophysics and Space Observations (EASO)
With support of thelogo
Université de Liège

Université de Liège
Faculté des Sciences

Institut d'Astrophysique et de Géophysique,
Allée du 6 Août, 17 (Sart Tilman, Bât. B5c)
4000 Liège
Secrétariat: Denise CARO
Tél.: 04.366.97.16
Télécopieur: 04.366.97.46