Astrophysique stellaire
   Stellar Astrophysics



NOM TITRE E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Kevin BELKACEM (ADS) PostDoc Kevin.Belkacem@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.32
Marc-Antoine DUPRET (ADS) Chargé de cours dupret@astro.ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.32
Mélanie GODART (ADS) Doctorante Melanie.Godart@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.62
Andrea MIGLIO (ADS) PostDoc A.Miglio@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.30
Josefina MONTALBAN (ADS) PostDoc J.Montalban@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.65
Arlette NOELS (ADS) Professeur Arlette.Noels@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.25
Richard SCUFLAIRE (ADS) Chef de Travaux R.Scuflaire@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.25
Anne THOUL (ADS) Chercheur Qualifié FNRS Anne.Thoul@ulg.ac.be (32-4) 366.97.28


Retour        

Pages Web:  Sandrine Sohy
Dernière modification: 20 janvier 2009.